Only people who are currently employed by the University of Vienna and wo are assigned to the Department of Geography and Regional Research are listed here. However, there are other people who work at the institute (e.g. doctoral students etc.). You can find their information on the subpages of the respective working group.


+43-1-4277-
Aufhauser, Elisabeth elisabeth.aufhauser@univie.ac.at
486 21
Bandrova, Temenoujka temenoujka.bandrova@univie.ac.at
486 43
Baum, Josef josef.baum@univie.ac.at
Baumgartinger-Seiringer, Simon simon.baumgartinger-seiringer@univie.ac.at
486 29
Baur, Pamela Alessandra pamela.baur@univie.ac.at
486 62
Benner, Maximilian maximilian.benner@univie.ac.at
Berger, Tobias
Bergmeister, Felix Magnus felix.magnus.bergmeister@univie.ac.at
Blaas, Wolfgang wolfgang.blaas@univie.ac.at
Blauensteiner, Claudia claudia.blauensteiner@univie.ac.at
486 65
Blotevogel, Hans-Heinrich hans.blotevogel@univie.ac.at
487 80
Borderon, Marion marion.borderon@univie.ac.at
487 33
Breier, Markus markus.breier@univie.ac.at
Butsch, Carsten butschc18@univie.ac.at
Böck, Silvia silvia.boeck@univie.ac.at
Christen, Elisabeth elisabeth.christen@univie.ac.at
Dania, Lena lena.dania@univie.ac.at
Desch, Veronika Milo veronika.desch@univie.ac.at
487 25
Döringer, Stefanie stefanie.doeringer@univie.ac.at
Edlinger, Heidrun heidrun.edlinger@univie.ac.at
486 35
Eichinger, Gabriele gabriele.eichinger@univie.ac.at
486 34
Einzenberger, Rainer rainer.einzenberger@univie.ac.at
Eitzinger, Josef josef.eitzinger@univie.ac.at
Embleton-Hamann, Christine christine.embleton-hamann@univie.ac.at
486 52
Fasching, Matthias matthias.fasching@univie.ac.at
486 38
Faßmann, Heinz heinz.fassmann@univie.ac.at
Felberbauer, Ernst Michael ernst.felberbauer@univie.ac.at
Frangenheim, Alexandra alexandra.frangenheim@univie.ac.at
486 28
Franz, Yvonne yvonne.franz@univie.ac.at
487 83
Fritz, Oliver oliver.fritz@univie.ac.at
Färber, Luisa luisa.faerber@univie.ac.at
Galanda, Martin martin.galanda@univie.ac.at
Gassner, Thomas thomas.gassner@univie.ac.at
Giustolisi, Alessio alessio.giustolisi@univie.ac.at
486 27
Glade, Thomas thomas.glade@univie.ac.at
486 50
Glasner, Philip philip.glasner@univie.ac.at
Glatzel, Stephan stephan.glatzel@univie.ac.at
486 60
Grasl, Melissa melissa.grasl@univie.ac.at
Grigsby, Joshua joshua.grigsby@univie.ac.at
486 85
Gruber, Elisabeth elisabeth.gruber@univie.ac.at
486 87
Guevara Pulido, Maria del Pilar maria.del.pilar.guevara.pulido@univie.ac.at
Guinand, Sandra sandra.guinand@univie.ac.at
Görgl, Peter Johannes peter.goergl@univie.ac.at
486 82
Haas, Malena malena.haas@univie.ac.at
Haberfellner, Julia julia.haberfellner@univie.ac.at
Hackner, Norbert norbert.hackner@univie.ac.at
Haindlmaier, Gudrun gudrun.haindlmaier@univie.ac.at
486 26
Hajek, Benedikt benedikt.hajek@univie.ac.at
487 47
Hanka, Tobias tobias.hanka@univie.ac.at
Haselberger, Stefan stefan.haselberger@univie.ac.at
487 52
Haslinger, Klaus klaus.haslinger@univie.ac.at
Hatz, Gerhard gerhard.hatz@univie.ac.at
486 31
Haumer, Michaela michaela.haumer@univie.ac.at
Heintel, Martin martin.heintel@univie.ac.at
486 22
Henebichler, Wolfgang wolfgang.henebichler@univie.ac.at
Heuberger, Michael michael.heuberger@univie.ac.at
Hinsch, Stefan stefan.hinsch@univie.ac.at
Hintermann, Christiane christiane.hintermann@univie.ac.at
486 39
Hiss, Adrian adrian.hiss@univie.ac.at
Hitz, Hartwig hartwig.hitz@univie.ac.at
Hofmann-Schneller, Maria maria.hofmann-schneller@univie.ac.at
Holawe, Franz franz.holawe@univie.ac.at
486 61
Horvath, Angelika angelika.horvath@univie.ac.at
486 08
Huber, Thomas thomas.huber@univie.ac.at
Humer, Alois alois.humer@univie.ac.at
486 84
Husa, Karl karl.husa@univie.ac.at
486 32
Iglseder, Anna anna.iglseder@univie.ac.at
486 54
Janoth, Jan-Niklas jan-niklas.janoth@univie.ac.at
Jekel, Thomas thomas.jekel@univie.ac.at
Jordan, Peter peter.jordan@univie.ac.at
Kainz, Wolfgang wolfgang.kainz@univie.ac.at
486 40
Kanta, Robert robert.kanta@univie.ac.at
486 77
Kaucic, Jiannis jiannis.kaucic@univie.ac.at
486 86
Kerbl, Stefan stefan.kerbl@univie.ac.at
Khodadadi, Maral maral.khodadadi@univie.ac.at
Klinger, Gernot gernot.klinger@univie.ac.at
Knabl, Erich erich.knabl@univie.ac.at
Korn, Florian florian.korn@univie.ac.at
486 47
Kourek, Matthias matthias.kourek@univie.ac.at
487 35
Kraushaar, Sabine sabine.kraushaar@univie.ac.at
486 59
Kreil-Brunauer, Leonhard leonhard.brunauer@univie.ac.at
Krellenberg, Kerstin kerstin.krellenberg@univie.ac.at
487 60
Kristen, Jürgen juergen.kristen@univie.ac.at
Kriz, Karel karel.kriz@univie.ac.at
486 41
Kroisleitner, Christine christine.kroisleitner@univie.ac.at
Lamprechter, Stefan stefan.lamprechter@univie.ac.at
Lang, Walter walter.lang@univie.ac.at
486 13
Leitner, Michael m.leitner@univie.ac.at
Leitner, Ursula ursula.leitner@univie.ac.at
486 02
Liemberger, Stefan
Lilius, Johanna johanna.lilius@univie.ac.at
Lindner, Johannes johannes.lindner@univie.ac.at
Lochmann, Marie-Luise marie-luise.lochmann@univie.ac.at
Maier, Andreas andreas.maier@univie.ac.at
486 63
Marlovits, Nina nina.marlovits@univie.ac.at
487 57
Marr, Philipp philipp.marr@univie.ac.at
487 53
Matznetter, Walter walter.matznetter@univie.ac.at
486 83
Mayer, Karin karin.mayer@univie.ac.at
486 03
Milford, Karl karl.milford@univie.ac.at
Mittermaier, Roland roland.mittermaier@univie.ac.at
Mollinga, Peter Paul peter.mollinga@univie.ac.at
Moser, Clemens clemens.moser@univie.ac.at
Mursch-Radlgruber, Erich erich.mursch-radlgruber@univie.ac.at
Musil, Robert robert.musil@univie.ac.at
Müller, Benedikt
Müller, Raphael raphael.mueller@univie.ac.at
486 66
Nell, Daniel daniel.nell@univie.ac.at
486 45
Neugebauer, Lukas lukas.neugebauer@univie.ac.at
487 45
Nissel, Heinz heinz.nissel@univie.ac.at
486 23
Ortner, Birgit birgit.ortner@univie.ac.at
Padberg, Stefan stefan.padberg@univie.ac.at
Pagogna, Raffaella raffaella.pagogna@univie.ac.at
487 34
Pammer, Bernhard bernhard.pammer@univie.ac.at
Perez, John Edward john.edward.perez@univie.ac.at
487 51
Peticzka, Robert robert.peticzka@univie.ac.at
486 70
Pichler, Herbert herbert.pichler@univie.ac.at
486 37
Planitzer, Jasmine jasmine.planitzer@univie.ac.at
Priebs, Axel axel.priebs@univie.ac.at
487 87
Pucher, Alexander alexander.pucher@univie.ac.at
486 44
Pöppl, Ronald ronald.poeppl@univie.ac.at
486 53
Raithofer, Daniel daniel.raithofer@univie.ac.at
487 36
Rauscha, Stefan stefan.rauscha@univie.ac.at
Redak, Vanessa vanessa.redak@univie.ac.at
Reimann, Susanne susanne.reimann@univie.ac.at
Reiner, Christian christian.reiner@univie.ac.at
Riedl, Andreas andreas.riedl@univie.ac.at
486 42
Riedl, Doris doris.riedl@univie.ac.at
Riegler, Lorenz Edgar lorenz.edgar.riegler@univie.ac.at
Ries, William william.ries@univie.ac.at
487 58
Ringswirth, Philipp philipp.ringswirth@univie.ac.at
Rockenbauch, Till till.rockenbauch@univie.ac.at
Rockenbauer, Rainer rainer.rockenbauer@univie.ac.at
Sakdapolrak, Patrick patrick.sakdapolrak@univie.ac.at
487 30
Schauer, Sabrina sabrina.schauer@univie.ac.at
Scheidl, Walter walter.scheidl@univie.ac.at
600 81
Schmaltz, Elmar elmar.schmaltz@univie.ac.at
Schmid, Merlin Ralf ralf.merlin.schmid@univie.ac.at
Schneiderbauer, Stefan stefan.schneiderbauer@univie.ac.at
Schnitzer, Oliver oliver.schnitzer@univie.ac.at
Schorn, Martina martina.schorn@univie.ac.at
486 88
Sitte, Christian christian.sitte@univie.ac.at
Slawik, Helmut helmut.slawik@univie.ac.at
486 05
Spielmann, Clara clara.spielmann@univie.ac.at
Spindler, Peter peter.spindler@univie.ac.at
Stange, Gunnar gunnar.stange@univie.ac.at
487 32
Sterly, Harald harald.sterly@univie.ac.at
487 31
Stix, Elisabeth elisabeth.stix@univie.ac.at
Stumvoll, Margherita Johanna margherita.stumvoll@univie.ac.at
486 68
Tiefenbacher, Benjamin benjamin.tiefenbacher@univie.ac.at
Tomberger, Harald harald.tomberger@univie.ac.at
486 56
Trippl, Michaela michaela.trippl@univie.ac.at
487 20
Tyjan, Aleksandra aleksandra.tyjan@univie.ac.at
486 06
Ullmann, Judith judith.ullmann@univie.ac.at
487 56
Url, Thomas thomas.url@univie.ac.at
Vacek, Florian florian.vacek@univie.ac.at
486 58
Van Westen, Cees cees.van.westen@univie.ac.at
Vielhaber, Christian christian.vielhaber@univie.ac.at
486 33
Weidinger, Johannes Thomas johannes.thomas.weidinger@univie.ac.at
Weigel, Wolfgang wolfgang.weigel@univie.ac.at
374 42
Weixlbaumer, Norbert norbert.weixlbaumer@univie.ac.at
486 24
Wieser, Dominik dominik.wieser@univie.ac.at
Winkler, Jonathan
Wohlschlägl, Helmut helmut.wohlschlaegl@univie.ac.at
486 30
Wölfle, Daniela daniela.woelfle@univie.ac.at
486 04
Zangerl, Ulrich ulrich.zangerl@univie.ac.at
486 57